Corner Of Ana Cristina

Home » Art » The emotions of Ana Paula Elías Ibarra

The emotions of Ana Paula Elías Ibarra

533801_10151103935506356_247376720_n

The emotions are captured using the language of color and shape reveal hidden perceptions of thoughts and feelings that the artist connects with his work. A pleasure to find the beautiful Sonoran Ana Paula Elias Ibarra artist’s work the first painting I saw me fascino takes by title “my niece and the sea” technique oil on canvas. Is a painting that captivates with its composition and good technique has everything, beauty, feelings, expressive tenderness, harmony…

IMG_2972

Ana Paula is an intensely romantic artist, the romantic spirit manifests itself in each and every one of the topics addressed in each of his paintings. Combines all the necessary range of colours with a softness that allows the Viewer to gliding serenely, his works and experience a myriad of emotions; dream, laugh, discover, imagine, enjoy up to detach from the hectic and suffered reality…

Interview with Ana Paula Elias Ibarra

IMG_2931

To know you better should begin by the beginning where are you from?

Am from Ciudad Obregon, of the beautiful state of Sonora in Mexico

did what early influences on art?

From very small had a great love for reading, grew up surrounded by books, and many of them were art. He spent
hours admiring each of them, it entertained me watching and even imagining each scene embodied in these pages full of colors and so many senses.
Since childhood I felt admiration for the artists and their talent to create.

In when you start your interest in painting?

Was at age 28 a day I felt the need to paint, as well as a craving. I’m self taught and although I always had a facility for drawing,
had never taken a brush, much less painted. So I asked Council to a cousin who is also a painter and she told me how to mix colors. My first painting, was a forest, I painted it in one night. I still keep it.

Art in bottle

IMG_2934

Dilemma – oil on canvas 

IMG_2936

Horse – acrylic on canvas

IMG_2937

Agony on stone – oil on canvas 

IMG_2945

7 Crossings – abstract oil on canvas 

IMG_2943

Do techniques do you use?

Use the oil, acrylic. I love painting with spatula and in some cases use textures, though I prefer to do it with the same paint.

Describes your work.

Have always said that the canvas calls me, inspiration comes from blow. Left part of my increasingly that pinto, all have some message or hidden figures.My work are reflected feelings to the surface in a painting.

How would you define your style?

Free, varied. It inspires me a stone that a pink wall, the real and the abstract.

My weird world – abstract oil on canvas 

IMG_2944

There are paths that lead nowhere – oil on canvas

IMG_2932

Fruit – oil on canvas

IMG_2940

Door in Cócorit – oil on canvas

IMG_2938

Warm and cold – abstract  Oil on canvas

IMG_2941

 Would you like to share something of your beginnings?

Emotionally was a time of many changes, important decisions in my life. I think that the painting came to me as a form of
channel emotions, to express all I felt at that moment. As a challenge to achieve what I always had admired in so many other artists. Being self-taught initially I cohibía by the fact of not having no preparation. Today is something that fills me with pride.

IMG_2933

Do have immediate projects?

Paint, paint and continue painting.

Do some direction so that directly contact you your fans?

Twitter https://twitter.com/e_pau?lang=es

Facebook https://www.facebook.com/pages/Ana-Paula-El%C3%ADas/357764757755617?pnref=lhc

 

Series of roses – acrylic and oil on canvas.

IMG_2939

IMG_2942

IMG_2935

Thank you very much  Ana Paula Elías Ibarra for the facilities provided for this interview,  much success in all your projects.

Contact rincondeanacristina@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

